Breaking Records
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[PP 122] Big Bang - Cafe

+8
YouJuChan
xKeirafanx
hanipazui
newismyname
Kyllia
Yukidama
SitD
joongieloveforever
12 posters

Go down

[PP 122] Big Bang - Cafe Empty [PP 122] Big Bang - Cafe

Post  joongieloveforever Sat Apr 02, 2011 11:19 am

[PP 122] Big Bang - Cafe Bb

Lyrics

My first real PP! I want to thank everyone who participated~~ and everyone who beta-d for me and told me how to make it better!
This is my first time doing an entire PP by myself & I also had to work on my mixingskills so it ain't perfect but it's close~~ ^__^
I'm really happy about the outcome and I hope all of you are as well; Enjoy! ♥️

Team "Ice Coffee"

link to mp3 file has been removed due to ToS
TOP: Sagacchi
GD: Casali
Taeyang: YouJuChan
Seungri: Yukidama
Daesung: joongieloveforever

mixer: joongieloveforever

Team "Expresso Double Shot"

link to mp3 file has been removed due to ToS
TOP: newismyname
GD: hanipazui
Taeyang: Almighty Cho
Seungri: KayKay
Daesung: SitD
mixer: joongieloveforever

[PP 122] Big Bang - Cafe 380820

joongieloveforever
joongieloveforever
BR's CAPSLOCK

http://joongielove93.livejournal.com/

Back to top Go down

[PP 122] Big Bang - Cafe Empty Re: [PP 122] Big Bang - Cafe

Post  SitD Sat Apr 02, 2011 11:21 am

oooh it's out!! you worked so fast Cyn! [PP 122] Big Bang - Cafe 17635 thank you for also mixing the second team :D

Congrats with your own first PP [PP 122] Big Bang - Cafe 734451
I will now listen... ^___^

longer comments will have to wait, since I still have homework to do -__-
SitD
SitD
BR's Rapping Pixie

https://www.youtube.com/user/LMETstefa

Back to top Go down

Post  Yukidama Sat Apr 02, 2011 11:24 am

Releaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase tiiiiiiiiiiiiiiime~! Will listen and give commentoooos! [PP 122] Big Bang - Cafe 380820

Edit: Btw. there's some tiny rules on how to name / tag your files x3~ Just for your next release, ne~
Yukidama
Yukidama